Insidious 2 was so scary I almost cried!!!! (26)

I’m not really a fan of horror movies, mostly because they’re filled with a lot of gore and usually someone gets naked.  I am a fan of suspenseful, scary movies with good plots though.  When Insidious came out, I thought it looked really interesting.Image

 

 

What I didn’t know was that I was about to be scared out of my mind!!!  But the story was so well done and I thought the acting was so great that I didn’t mind being terrified.  And yes! I do mean actually terrified!

 

Then, when I saw the previews for Insidious 2, I knew I had to go see it!  Image I thought it was just as scary, if not more so!  I literally almost cried a few times during the movie, that’s how terrified I was!!! Now, if you’re looking for an in depth kind of movie review, I’m definitely not the person to ask.  I would have to watch a movie a few times in order to give you a really great review.  I have two awesome friends, Jason and Alex, who review movies for me and give me a synopsis of any that I forget!  (Thanks again, Alex!)  But I would highly recommend watching the first Insidious and then seeing Insidious 2.

 

Oh, and what movie night or any other night would be complete without a silly selfie with your BFF?  Well, I have two of them!  Boom!  Here you go!  

Image

 

 

 

 

 

 

Image

 

 

 

Peace, love, and white chocolate mochas!

xxJenn

About Jenn

I am a book lover, a concert goer/lover of music, a singer, a musician, a lover of the beach and nature, an okay friend, a follower of Christ, and a twenty-something...for now.

Posted on September 13, 2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Write some words of reply here...

Dustin Kensrue School Of Theology - #DKSOT

Christian Theology, Wisdom, and Inspiration from the Works of Dustin Kensrue

Worthily Magnify

Helping Worship Leaders Lead Well

Thought Catalog

Thought Catalog is a digital youth culture magazine dedicated to your stories and ideas.

The Mojave Foundation

Improving quality of life for citizens in Mojave

The Ugly Volvo

Attempts at Adulthood

a sight-specific extrovert

Hoping to touch a few lives and the world for God in a small way and have some fun doing it. I say a lot about some things and a little about others. Let's get cracking! - Jarrod

I Kissed My Date Goodnight

Embarking on motherhood through the miracle of adoption.

Improbable Dreamer

"I am and always will be the optimist, the hoper of far flung hopes and the dreamer of improbable dreams." Eleventh Doctor

Thusianzosan's Blog

Romans 12:1-2

Groovitude's Musings

Dreaming and thinking all the time.

Not Drinking Coffee

~stumbling through life in my own unhip way~

Heart Burn

hearts burning for the truth...

But Not Before Coffee

My quirky take on God, life, and what's really important. But not before coffee.

Matt on Not-WordPress

Stuff and things.

Ella Brooke Photography

Photograpy, design, & random thoughts.

City on a Hill(ing)

Apart from Christ and caffeine, I am nothing.

Reformedish

incompletely reformed thoughts on God, ministry, and life

Lauren's Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

